Subject: Commendation Of Jeff Grundy and Service Technicians @ "Capital Ford Truck Shop" 5501 Market Street, Wilmington, NC

 

Dear Lee:

 

I am writing this letter to commend my Service Advisor, namely,  Jeff Grundy for the excellent job he always does for me at the "Capital Ford Truck Shop" at 5501 Market Street.  Jeff has been my Service Advisor since I bought my 2014 Ford Super Duty 6.7 Diesel and he is always knowledgeable, helpful and kind to me.  He is great about keeping me advised on the progress of my truck each and every time I come in for service.  In the past, he has also been very helpful to me over the phone when I have had to call him from out of state on questions and concerns I have had.  

 

I also want to commend your Service Technicians at the Market Street Truck Shop, namely, Tom, Chris and Zach for the excellent job they always do for me.  They are also friendly, helpful and kind and always take time to answer any questions I have for them. In my opinion they are excellent Technicians and Capital Ford is lucky to have them.

 

You can be justifiably proud to have employees like Jeff, Tom, Chris and Zach and I sincerely hope you can find time to thank them for a "job well done!"

 

------------------

Sincerely,

 

W. Porterfield




Customer Reviews

Add A Review

No Pressure
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent. My salesman was very helpful, but did not pressure. He remembered details about a visit weeks earlier. The closing process took too long. Hello Robert, Thank you for your input. We are constantly working on improving our delivery process. Since your recommendation, we have put a new delivery process in place that should help speed things up. Thank you for your input and your business. Best Regards, Paul Smith | Internet Sales Director
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Robert

It was terrific and a very easy process.
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Adam
The sales associate that we worked with was excellant
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The sales associate that we worked with was excellant. His name was Matt Decarlo. Before we left, he made it a point to introduce me to his boss Keith Stephenson. We told Mr. Stephenson that Matt did an excellant job with us.
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Lawrence
A solutoin to my problem
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
breakdown on my F150 had left me 800 miles from home. Retired & on a fixed income, I was in trouble. Wilmington Ford & saleman Walter Glover gave me a solutoin to my problem. A perfect vehicle choice and piece of mind.
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Victor
ne of the best salesmen I have dealt with
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
One of the best salesmen I have dealt with. Administration is top notch. I will deal with Capital Ford in the future.
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Clifford
Mr. Davis was very helpful,
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr. Davis was very helpful, very knowledgeable, and spent plenty of time with us.
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Sharon
Awesome!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome!! I will definately buy my next car from Capital Ford!! I am Extremely Satisfied!!
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Lori
This dealership is easy to work with
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This car replaced a car that I inherited. This is my third Ford product. I purchased a Taurus and a Focus station wagon. I have been very pleased with them all. This dealership is easy to work with. The folks are attentive...I even got to shake the hands of the General Manager. The gentleman who handled my financing was excellent at explaining some of my options and helping me to sort out which decision was right for me. And my salesperson could not have been better at this job....He made my trip to Wilmington the best decision that I could have made. By the way, I visited both Jeff Gordon Chevrolet and this dealership and talked by phone to set up an appointment before I actually showed up at the dealership. Based on this information, I chose the Ford dealership and, thus, selected the Focus. Great Job!!
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Carla
The Most Pleasant Buying Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just wanted to thank Dave Bivans and the others who assisted us yesterday evening. That was the most pleasant, effecient and expedient car buying experience I have had. The last time I was in a dealership, I was there for over 8 hours! It was miserable (and a bad deal to boot). Thank you. Respectfully, Barbara.
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Barbara
Service Dept
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very pleased with 1st service on new Fusion; quick and comfortable visit. Joyce Stanley made sure all was completely satisfactory. Appreciate the free car wash as well.
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Ava
©  2019  4222 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403   
Sales: (910) 415-1689  
Service: (910) 415-1496